IAKL-OCKABA Joint Golf Tournament

Event
IAKL-OCKABA Joint Golf Tournament
 
Saturday, December 15, 2018 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
 
Location: Industry Hills Golf Club, Ike Course (1 Industry Hills Pkwy, City of Industry, CA 91744)

Registered attendees (23)

Register
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Park, Kurtis
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Yoo, Luke
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Anonymous user
Sunday, November 18, 2018 Choi, Denis
Friday, November 16, 2018 Won, Jen
Thursday, November 15, 2018 Chung, Michael
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Kim, Eugene
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Monday, November 12, 2018
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 

OCKABA is a 501(c)(6) non-profit organization.  Contact us at admin@ockaba.org or PO Box 16691, Irvine, CA 92623-6691.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software