Upcoming events

    • Thursday, April 25, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • Korean Community Services (7212 Orangethorpe Ave., Suite 9A, Buena Park, CA 90621)
    Register


    Please join us at our upcoming pro bono clinic on April 25th at the Korean Community Services (7212 Orangethorpe Ave., Suite 9A, Buena Park, CA 90621, Tel: 714-503-6550).

    We have 10 clients already signed up and in need of your help!

    We are looking for attorneys, law students, and Korean-speaking interpreters. It's a great opportunity to meet local legal professionals and gain firsthand experience in a diverse range of legal areas -- including family law, immigration, personal injury, social security, employment, real estate, and etc. Bring your attorney friends and colleagues! 

    RSVP here!

    For additional information or any questions, contact  Jeeny Lee at info@jlbridge.com

Past events

Saturday, April 13, 2019 OCKABA Morning Hike
Thursday, April 11, 2019 Brown Bag Lunch with The Honorable Richard Lee
Tuesday, April 09, 2019 April Board Meeting
Tuesday, April 02, 2019 Joint Mixer with OC Jewish Bar Association
Saturday, March 30, 2019 Spring Cleaning @ OC Animal Care
Thursday, March 14, 2019 How to Become an Assistant United States Attorney
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 March General Meeting
Tuesday, March 05, 2019 OCAABA Membership Mixer
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 OCBA Presiding Judge Reception
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Wine & Cheese Night
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 February General Meeting
Thursday, January 10, 2019 Bowling Night
Tuesday, January 08, 2019 January General Meeting
Saturday, December 15, 2018 IAKL-OCKABA Joint Golf Tournament
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 2018 Holiday Party
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 OCAABA Judicial Reception
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 November General Meeting
Thursday, October 25, 2018 2018 OCKABA Annual Installation Dinner
Friday, October 12, 2018 Chapman Law Student Mixer
Tuesday, October 02, 2018 UCI Law Student Mixer
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 OCKABA Golf Outing
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 How to Win: Career & Life Strategies for Minority Attorneys
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 September Board Meeting
Thursday, August 30, 2018 August Happy Hour
Saturday, August 18, 2018 KABA-SD Annual Family Picnic
Thursday, August 16, 2018 End of Summer Mixer
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 August Board Meeting
Wednesday, August 01, 2018 California APA Bar Associations' Reception Honoring Joshua Groban
Saturday, July 28, 2018 Summer Family BBQ
Thursday, July 26, 2018 KABA/IAKL Summer Joint Mixer
Thursday, July 12, 2018 July Board Meeting

OCKABA is a 501(c)(6) non-profit organization.  Contact us at admin@ockaba.org or PO Box 16691, Irvine, CA 92623-6691.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software